No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 18
11:00 AM
at East Los Angeles
Scrimmage
Thu Aug 23
7:00 PM
at Desert
Scrimmage
Sat Aug 25
5:00 PM
at Azusa Pacific University
Tue Aug 28
Final
vs. Antelope Valley T, 1-1
Wed Aug 29
Final
vs. Santiago Canyon W, 3-0
25-8, 25-13, 25-11
Fri Aug 31
9:00 AM
at Citrus
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Citrus W, 2-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Antelope Valley T, 2-2
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Cerro Coso L, 3-0
@ Victor Valley VVC Quad, 25-21, 25-22, 25-21
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Victor Valley L, 3-1
VVC Quad, 25-13, 22-25 ,25-15, 25-20
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Occidental L, 11-9
Chaffey Mini Tournament #1
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Cal Tech W, 16-9
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Ventura L, 9-8
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. LA Harbor L, 24-22
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. Fullerton W, 3-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. East Los Angeles W, 21-2
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. Moorpark W, 9-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
at San Diego Miramar W, 3-0
25-13, 25-12, 25-13
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Grossmont L, 10-6
@ Citrus Citrus Invitational
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Santa Ana W, 3-0
Chaffey Quad #1 25-13, 25-21, 25-17
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. San Diego Miramar W, 21-7
@ Citrus College Citrus Invitational
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. Saddleback W, 3-0
Chaffey Quad #1 25-20, 25-22, 25-15
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. LA Mission T, 2-2
Fri Sep 07
Final
at Canyons W, 2-1
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Fullerton W, 15-8
Citrus Invitational
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Citrus L, 14-11
Citrus Invitational
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Victor Valley W, 41-36
Tue Sep 11
Final
at Victor Valley W, 3-2
Tue Sep 11
Final
at LA Pierce W, 4-3
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Pasadena City W, 15-4
Wed Sep 12
Final
at Desert L, 3-0
25-13, 25-17, 25-13
Fri Sep 14
9:00 am
at SoCA Preview
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Sep 14
9:00 am
at SoCA Preview
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Sep 14
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Orange Coast L, 15-6
@ Citrus College
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Palomar W, 12-8
@ Citrus College Mt SAC Tournament
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. San Diego City W, 3-1
@ Long Beach Long Beach City Quad, 25-23, 21-25, 27-25, 25-20
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Santa Monica T, 0-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 3-0
@ Long Beach City Long Beach City Quad, 25-12, 25-11, 25-12
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Santa Monica L, 4-0
Sat Sep 15
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 12-10
@ Mt SAC Mt. SAC Tournament
Sat Sep 15
Final - OT
vs. Cuesta L, 13-12
@ Mt. SAC
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio W, 13-0
Sun Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Tue Sep 18
Final
vs. Santa Barbara L, 2-1
Tue Sep 18
Final
vs. Santa Barbara L, 3-2
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. Rio Hondo W, 14-0
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. Rio Hondo W, 16-9
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. Citrus W, 3-0
25-22, 25-14, 25-20
Fri Sep 21
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Sep 21
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 31-9
@ Mesa College San Diego Mesa Tournament
Fri Sep 21
Final
at LA Harbor W, 3-0
25-21, 25-18, 25-18
Fri Sep 21
Cancelled
vs. Barstow
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Fullerton W, 19-12
@ Mesa College
Fri Sep 21
Final
at Canyons W, 2-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Citrus W, 18-8
@ Miramar College San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. San Diego State University W, 17-16
@ Miramar College
Sat Sep 22
Cancelled
vs. Glendale
Chaffey Quad #2
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. MiraCosta L, 3-2
Chaffey Quad #2 25-20, 23-25, 22-25, 25-13, 15-11
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Pasadena City W, 36-7
Tue Sep 25
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 3-1
Tue Sep 25
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 2-0
Wed Sep 26
Final
vs. Imperial Valley W, 3-1
25-21, 25-19, 23-25, 26-24
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Palomar L, 11-4
@ Miramar San Diego Mesa Tournament
Fri Sep 28
Final
vs. Sierra L, 19-2
@ San Diego San Diego Mesa Tournament
Fri Sep 28
Final
at Cerritos W, 3-0
22-25, 13-25, 26-28
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 16-7
@ Miramar San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 14-6
@ Miramar San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Compton W, 91-0
Tue Oct 02
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 3-1
Tue Oct 02
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 5-1
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Cerritos L, 18-12
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Cerritos L, 15-5
Fri Oct 05
10:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park, Orange
Fri Oct 05
10:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park, Orange
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio W, 5-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 3-1
Fri Oct 05
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 3-2
SCC North, 20-25, 25-23, 24-26, 25-12, 15-5
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Glendale W, 37-0
Mon Oct 08
Final
at El Camino W, 17-4
Mon Oct 08
Final
at El Camino W, 18-11
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 2-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Rio Hondo L, 3-2
Wed Oct 10
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 12-2
Wed Oct 10
Final - OT
at Mt. San Antonio L, 11-10
Wed Oct 10
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 3-2
SCC North, 25-22, 25-21, 17-25, 14-25, 18-16
Fri Oct 12
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 12
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. LA Valley L, 12-8
@ Citrus Citrus Tournament
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. El Camino W, 19-6
@ Citrus Citrus Tournament
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Compton W, 6-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Compton W, 3-1
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Pasadena City L, 3-2
SCC North, 34-36, 20-25, 25-23, 25-19, 15-9
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 18-7
@ Citrus Citrus Tournament
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Citrus L, 14-9
@ Citrus Citrus Tournament
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. LA Valley W, 29-27
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Cerritos L, 3-0
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Cerritos L, 3-2
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 18-5
Game being played at Citrus College
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 20-16
Game being played at Citrus College
Wed Oct 17
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 3-0
SCC North, 25-17, 25-21, 25-20
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Orange Coast L, 9-7
@ Long Beach Long Beach Tournament
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. Grossmont W, 9-7
@ Long Beach City College Long Beach Invitational
Fri Oct 19
Final
at LA Harbor W, 2-1
Fri Oct 19
Final
vs. El Camino L, 3-0
25-18, 25-15, 25-19
Fri Oct 19
Final
at LA Harbor W, 4-1
Sat Oct 20
Cancelled
vs. San Diego Miramar
Chaffey College Mini Tournament
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Diablo Valley W, 9-6
@ Long Beach Long Beach Tournament
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Santa Ana W, 59-24
Breast Cancer Awareness Day
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. LA Valley L, 12-7
@ Long Beach Long Beach Tournament
Tue Oct 23
Final
at El Camino W, 5-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
at El Camino L, 3-1
Wed Oct 24
Final
at LA Trade-Tech W, 3-0
25-5, 25-4, 25-0
Fri Oct 26
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Championships
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Oct 26
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Championships
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Golden West L, 19-6
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Palomar L, 10-7
@ Saddleback Saddleback Invitational 2
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Pasadena City W, 4-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Pasadena City L, 2-1
Fri Oct 26
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 3-1
18-25, 25-23, 25-14, 25-16
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Saddleback L, 12-7
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Merced L, 13-8
@ Saddleback Saddleback Tournament
Sat Oct 27
Final
at LA Southwest W, 51-7
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. Long Beach W, 3-1
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. Long Beach T, 1-1
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Rio Hondo W, 15-9
South Coast Conference Championships
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 20-6
@ Cerritos South Coast Conference Championships
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Santiago Canyon L, 88-79
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana Tournament
Fri Nov 02
10 am
at SoCA Regional
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. El Camino W, 11-4
@ Cerritos SCC Championships
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. East Los Angeles W, 4-0
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 16-5
@ Cerritos
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. East Los Angeles T, 2-2
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Santa Ana W, 79-62
Santa Ana Tournament
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. Rio Hondo W, 3-1
SCC North, 25-18, 19-25, 25-14, 25-21
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Cerritos L, 10-6
South Coast Conference Tournament (3rd Place)
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. West LA W, 48-7
Sat Nov 03
Final - OT
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 16-15
@ Cerritos SCC Championships (3rd place game)
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 1-0
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 6-0
Wed Nov 07
Final
vs. East Los Angeles W, 3-0
SCC North, 29-27, 25-19, 25-18
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Compton W, 95-92
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Rio Hondo W, 2-1
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Rio Hondo T, 0-0
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Barstow L, 69-60
@ Mt. San Jacinto College
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Pasadena City L, 3-0
SCC North, 25-23, 25-21, 27-25
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Orange Coast W, 73-60
@ Mt. San Jacinto College
Sun Nov 11
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa L, 67-57
@ Mt. San Jacinto Mt San Jacinto Tournament
Tue Nov 13
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 3-2
SCC North, 20-25, 25-23, 23-25, 25-23, 15-8
Fri Nov 16
Final
at Glendale L, 62-43
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. San Diego City W, 88-82
@ Glendora
Sat Nov 17
8:30 am
at State Championships
Woodward Park, Fresno
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Citrus W, 51-21
Western State Bowl
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Cypress W, 2-0
CCCAA SoCal Regional
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Citrus L, 87-80
Neil Edwards Classic
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Santa Monica L, 2-0
CCCAA SoCal Regional
Tue Nov 20
Final - 2OT
vs. San Bernardino Valley T, 1-1
CCCAA Playoffs Second Round - SBVC wins in PK's 4-1
Wed Nov 21
Final
vs. Glendale L, 73-45
Thu Nov 29
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto L, 94-82
San Jacinto Tournament
Thu Nov 29
Final
vs. LA Southwest W, 72-44
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Canyons W, 91-80
@ Hemet San Jacinto Valley Kiwanis Hoops & Crops Tourney
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Southwestern L, 72-54
Chaffey College Tournament
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Saddleback L, 53-49
@ Chaffey College Panther Pride Classic
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Grossmont W, 76-59
Southwestern Tournament
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Southwestern W, 78-74
Southwestern Tournament
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Victor Valley W, 102-73
Wed Dec 12
Final
vs. Victor Valley W, 64-60
Fri Dec 14
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley W, 85-76
Mon Dec 17
Final
vs. El Camino L, 73-55
@ Basil Peterson Gym at OCC Coast Christmas Classic
Tue Dec 18
Final
at Orange Coast W, 71-47
Coast Christmas Classic
Wed Dec 19
Final
vs. Cerritos L, 54-36
@ Orange Coast College Coast Christmas Classic -- Consolation Finals
Wed Dec 19
Final
vs. Desert W, 78-68
@ Sports Center at Chaffey College Chaffey Challenge Tournament
Fri Dec 21
Final
vs. Citrus L, 85-81
Chaffey Challenge Tournament
Fri Jan 04
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 77-73
Sat Jan 05
Final
at Citrus L, 61-50
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Cerritos W, 92-65
Wed Jan 09
Final
at San Bernardino Valley W, 61-43
Fri Jan 11
Postponed
at LA Southwest
Fri Jan 11
Final
vs. El Camino W, 79-63
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. LA Southwest W, 80-69
Fri Jan 18
Final
at LA Harbor W, 86-63
Fri Jan 18
Final
vs. West LA L, 67-63
Wed Jan 23
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 78-70
Wed Jan 23
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 101-52
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. San Diego Mesa W, 5-3
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio W, 80-50
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 71-51
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Cypress W, 4-3
Tue Jan 29
Final
at Canyons W, 11-10
Tue Jan 29
Final
vs. Riverside L, 9-2
Wed Jan 30
Final - 5 innings
at Desert W, 10-0
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 96-72
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Rio Hondo L, 66-46
Fri Feb 01
Final
at Southwestern W, 4-2
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. LA Trade Tech L, 87-80
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. LA Trade-Tech L, 100-44
Tue Feb 05
Final
at Desert W, 4-1
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Pasadena City W, 78-69
SCC North
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Pasadena City L, 81-52
SCC North
Thu Feb 07
Final
vs. Southwestern W, 4-3
Thu Feb 07
Final
vs. El Camino L, 4-0
Fri Feb 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Mt. San Jacinto W, 9-1
Rescheduled from 2/1
Fri Feb 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Mt. San Jacinto W, 17-4
Rescheduled from 2/1
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. East Los Angeles W, 69-65
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. East Los Angeles L, 84-38
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Santa Ana L, 5-4
Tue Feb 12
Final
vs. Santa Ana L, 7-0
Tue Feb 12
Final
at LA Harbor W, 4-2
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 83-69
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 76-50
Thu Feb 14
Cancelled
vs. Desert
postponed due to rain - makeup date unavailable
Fri Feb 15
12:00 pm
at South Coast Swim Pentathlon CANCELLED
Chaffey
Fri Feb 15
12:00 pm
at South Coast Swim Pentathlon CANCELLED
Chaffey
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. West LA W, 4-1
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Rio Hondo W, 83-62
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Rio Hondo L, 66-40
Sat Feb 16
12:00 pm
at South Coast Diving Pentathlon
El Camino
Sat Feb 16
12:00 pm
at South Coast Swim Pentathlon
El Camino
Tue Feb 19
Final
vs. Canyons W, 4-0
Rescheduled from 2/2 rainout, 2/13 rainout
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 8-1
Wed Feb 20
Final
at LA Trade Tech W, 123-92
Wed Feb 20
Final
at LA Trade-Tech L, 91-33
Thu Feb 21
1:30 pm
at Mt. Sac Invitational- Diving
Mt. San Antonio
Thu Feb 21
1:30 pm
at Mt. Sac Invitational- Diving
Mt. San Antonio
Thu Feb 21
Cancelled
vs. Santa Barbara
Postponed by snow 2/21, makeup game at SBCC doubleheader 2/23
Thu Feb 21
Final - 6 innings
at Compton W, 21-13
Fri Feb 22
1:30 pm
at Mt. Sac Invitational- Swimming
Mt. San Antonio
Fri Feb 22
1:30 pm
at Mt. Sac Invitational- Swimming
Mt. San Antonio
Fri Feb 22
Final - 10 innings
at Ventura W, 10-6
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Cerritos W, 10-4
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 99-65
SCC North
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Pasadena City L, 70-26
SCC North
Sat Feb 23
8:30 am
at Mt. Sac Invitational- Swimming
Mt. San Antonio
Sat Feb 23
8:30 am
at Mt. Sac Invitational- Swimming
Mt. San Antonio
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Santa Barbara W, 11-8
Game 1
Sat Feb 23
Final
at Santa Barbara L, 6-2
Game 2
Tue Feb 26
Final
at Glendale L, 13-8
Tue Feb 26
Final - 8 innings
vs. Pasadena City L, 4-3
Thu Feb 28
Final
vs. Cerritos W, 9-0
Thu Feb 28
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 9-6
Fri Mar 01
12:30 pm
at Pasadena, Long Beach
Long Beach
Fri Mar 01
12:30 pm
at Pasadena, Long Beach
Long Beach
Fri Mar 01
Final - 5 innings
vs. Palomar L, 17-3
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. LA Valley W, 76-62
SoCal Regional Playoffs, 2nd Round
Mon Mar 04
Final
at Cerritos W, 5-4
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 11-8
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 11-2
Fri Mar 08
1:00 pm
at Riverside Invitational
Riverside City
Fri Mar 08
1:00 pm
at Riverside Invitational
Riverside City
Fri Mar 08
Final
at Moorpark W, 12-6
Fri Mar 08
Final
at Long Beach W, 9-1
Postponed from 3/7
Sat Mar 09
9:00 am
at Riverside Invitational
Riverside City
Sat Mar 09
9:00 am
at Riverside Invitational
Riverside City
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Ventura L, 7-2
Sat Mar 09
Final
vs. LA Harbor W, 5-4
Sat Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
at Santa Barbara W, 9-1
Game moved to Ventura College due to field condition
Sat Mar 09
Final - OT
vs. West LA W, 82-77
Regional Final
Tue Mar 12
Final
at LA Harbor L, 6-2
Tue Mar 12
Final - 5 innings
at El Camino L, 12-1
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. Compton W, 17-3
Thu Mar 14
Final
at Fresno L, 68-56
CCCAA State Quarterfinals
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. LA Harbor W, 4-3
Fri Mar 15
12:30 pm
at Cerritos, East Los Angeles
Cerritos
Fri Mar 15
12:30 pm
at Cerritos, East los Angeles
Cerritos
Sat Mar 16
Final
at Compton L, 7-3
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Citrus L, 9-5
Tue Mar 19
Final
at Pasadena City L, 6-5
Tue Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
at Long Beach W, 9-1
Fri Mar 22
12:30 pm
at Mt. San Antonio, Rio Hondo
Mt. San Antonio
Fri Mar 22
12:30 pm
at Mt. San Antonio, Rio Hondo
Mt. San Antonio
Sat Mar 23
11:00 AM
at SCC Diving Invite
El Camino
Sat Mar 23
11:00 AM
at SCC Diving Invite
El Camino
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Antelope Valley L, 4-2
@ Ventura Ventura Tournament
Sat Mar 23
Final
at Pasadena City L, 5-1
note time change
Sat Mar 23
Final - 5 innings
vs. Victor Valley W, 17-0
@ Ventura
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Fullerton L, 3-2
@ Ventura, CA Ventura College Tournament
Sun Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
vs. San Diego City W, 14-2
@ Ventura
Mon Mar 25
Final
vs. Pasadena City L, 8-5
3/21 postponed due to wet field
Tue Mar 26
Final
vs. East Los Angeles W, 4-3
Tue Mar 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Compton W, 8-0
Wed Mar 27
Final
at Pasadena City L, 3-1
Robinson Park
Thu Mar 28
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 3-2
Fri Mar 29
12:30 pm
at El Camino, Los Angeles Trade
LA Trade Tech
Fri Mar 29
12:30 pm
at El Camino, Los Angeles Trade
LA Trade Tech
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. East Los Angeles W, 7-5
Mon Apr 01
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 7-2
Rescheduled rainout 2/14
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio W, 9-6
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. East Los Angeles W, 7-0
Thu Apr 04
1:00 pm
at Pasadena Invitational-Diving
Pasadena
Thu Apr 04
1:00 pm
at Pasadena Invitational-Diving
Pasadena
Thu Apr 04
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 4-3
Thu Apr 04
Final - 13 innings
at Mt. San Antonio W, 5-3
Fri Apr 05
1:00 pm
at Pasadena Invitational-Swimming
Pasadena
Fri Apr 05
1:00 pm
at Pasadena Invitational-Swimming
Pasadena
Sat Apr 06
9:00 am
at Pasadena Invitational-Swimming
Pasadena
Sat Apr 06
9:00 am
at Pasadena Invitational-Swimming
Pasadena
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 11-8
Sat Apr 06
Final - 5 innings
vs. Grossmont W, 12-1
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Grossmont W, 9-3
Mon Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Desert W, 13-5
Tue Apr 09
Final
vs. El Camino L, 8-3
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 8-2
Thu Apr 11
Final
at El Camino W, 13-3
Fri Apr 12
12:30 pm
at SCC Diving Championships
El Camino
Fri Apr 12
12:30 pm
at SCC Diving Championships
El Camino
Sat Apr 13
12:30 pm
at SCC Diving Championships
El Camino
Sat Apr 13
12:30 pm
at SCC Diving Championships
El Camino
Sat Apr 13
Final
at San Diego Mesa W, 9-4
Mon Apr 15
Final - 6 innings
vs. Cerritos L, 16-5
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Golden West L, 12-8
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 9-5
Wed Apr 17
Final
at Golden West L, 3-2
Wed Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Rio Hondo W, 16-8
3/21 postponed due to rain
Thu Apr 18
TBA
at SCC Championships
Cerritos
Thu Apr 18
TBA
at SCC Championships
Cerritos
Thu Apr 18
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 5-3
Fri Apr 19
TBA
at SCC Championships
Cerritos
Fri Apr 19
TBA
at SCC Championships
Cerritos
Fri Apr 19
Final
vs. Glendale L, 12-5
Sat Apr 20
TBA
at SCC Championships
Cerritos
Sat Apr 20
TBA
at SCC Championships
Cerritos
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Southwestern L, 7-1
Rescheduled rainout from 2/2
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Southwestern L, 7-6
Rescheduled rainout from 2/2
Tue Apr 23
Final - 13 innings
at Rio Hondo W, 6-5
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 10-3
Thu Apr 25
Final
vs. Rio Hondo L, 5-3
Fri Apr 26
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 11-2
Thu May 02
9:30 am
at State Championships Prelims/ Finals
East LA
Thu May 02
9:30 am
at State Championships Prelims/ Finals
East LA
Fri May 03
9:30 am
at State Championships Prelims/ Finals
East LA
Fri May 03
9:30 am
at State Championships Prelims/ Finals
East LA
Sat May 04
9:30 am
at State Championships Prelims/ Finals
East LA
Sat May 04
9:30 am
at State Championships Prelims/ Finals
East LA
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
vs. Desert
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
at LA Harbor
Sat Sep 14
6:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Sat Sep 21
6:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Antonio
@ Covina District Field
Sat Sep 28
6:00 PM
vs. Pasadena City
Sat Oct 05
6:00 PM
at Compton
Sat Oct 12
6:00 PM
vs. Glendale
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM
at LA Valley
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
vs. Santa Ana
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. LA Southwest
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
at West LA
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Eligibility

If you are interested in participating in intercollegiate athletics at Chaffey College, please contact the head coach for that sport.

Basic eligibility requirements:

  • Be a high school graduate or 18 years of age or older
  • Fill out an application for admission -- check the Chaffey College Catalog for dates
  • Request your high school and all colleges attended to forward official transcripts to the Chaffey College admissions office
  • Consult with a college counselor
  • Be enrolled in at least 12 units
  • Second year athletes must have completed 24 units between seasons of sports

For more information, please contact Jane Jimenez.