Sat Aug 17
9:00 AM
at East Los Angeles
Pre-season Scrimmage
Wed Aug 21
1:30 PM
vs. University of Redlands
Tue Aug 27
2:00 PM
vs. LA Pierce
Tue Aug 27
4:00 PM
vs. Pasadena City
Wed Aug 28
5:00 PM
vs. Long Beach
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
vs. Desert
Scrimmage
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
at Antelope Valley
Fri Aug 30
5:00 PM
vs. San Diego Miramar
Wed Sep 04
2:00 PM
vs. Antelope Valley
Wed Sep 04
3:00 PM
at Fullerton
Wed Sep 04
5:00 PM
at Irvine Valley
Fri Sep 06
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Citrus Tournament
Fri Sep 06
2:00 PM
vs. Santa Ana
@ Saddleback Quad
Fri Sep 06
3:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
Fri Sep 06
4:00 PM
vs. Saddleback
@ Saddleback Quad
Fri Sep 06
4:00 PM
vs. Citrus
Sat Sep 07
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Citrus Tournament
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
at LA Harbor
Tue Sep 10
4:00 PM
at East Los Angeles
Tue Sep 10
4:00 PM
at Long Beach
Wed Sep 11
4:30 PM
vs. Cal Tech
Fri Sep 13
10am
at SoCA Preview
Mission Bay Park (San Diego)
Fri Sep 13
10am
at SoCA Preview
Mission Bay Park (San Diego)
Fri Sep 13
12:00 PM
vs. San Diego City
@ Chaffey Quad
Fri Sep 13
2:00 PM
vs. Cuyamaca
@ Chaffey Quad
Fri Sep 13
2:00 PM
vs. Santa Monica
Fri Sep 13
4:00 PM
vs. Santa Monica
Sat Sep 14
6:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Tue Sep 17
2:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Tue Sep 17
4:00 PM
at LA Mission
Wed Sep 18
4:30 PM
at Rio Hondo
Wed Sep 18
6:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Antonio
Thu Sep 19
5:00 PM
at Citrus
Fri Sep 20
10am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park (Huntington Beach)
Fri Sep 20
10am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park (Huntington Beach)
Fri Sep 20
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Mt SAC Tournament
Fri Sep 20
2:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Fri Sep 20
4:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Sat Sep 21
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Mt SAC Tournament
Sat Sep 21
10:00 AM
vs. MiraCosta
@ East LA Quad
Sat Sep 21
12:30 PM
vs. Glendale
@ East LA Quad
Sat Sep 21
6:00 PM
at Mt. San Antonio
@ Covina District Field
Tue Sep 24
2:00 PM
vs. Rio Hondo
Tue Sep 24
4:00 PM
vs. El Camino
Fri Sep 27
TBA
vs. TBD
@ San Diego Mesa Tournament
Fri Sep 27
6:00 PM
at Rio Hondo
Sat Sep 28
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Mt SAC Invitational
Sat Sep 28
TBA
vs. TBD
@ San Diego Mesa Tournament
Sat Sep 28
6:00 PM
vs. Pasadena City
Tue Oct 01
2:00 PM
at Santa Barbara
Tue Oct 01
4:00 PM
vs. Desert
Fri Oct 04
2:00 PM
vs. East Los Angeles
Fri Oct 04
4:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Sat Oct 05
6:00 PM
at Compton
Tartar Football for a Cure
Mon Oct 07
4:30 PM
vs. El Camino
Tue Oct 08
4:00 PM
vs. Barstow
Wed Oct 09
4:15 PM
at Cerritos
Wed Oct 09
4:30 PM
vs. Mt. San Antonio
Fri Oct 11
10am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park (Orange)
Fri Oct 11
10am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park (Orange)
Fri Oct 11
4:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Oct 11
5:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Sat Oct 12
6:00 PM
vs. Glendale
Tue Oct 15
4:00 PM
vs. Cerro Coso
Tue Oct 15
4:00 PM
at Desert
Wed Oct 16
5:00 PM
vs. Cerro Coso
Fri Oct 18
10am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC
Fri Oct 18
10am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC
Fri Oct 18
4:00 PM
at Norco
Fri Oct 18
4:00 PM
vs. Norco
Fri Oct 18
5:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Sat Oct 19
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Chaffey Mini Tournament
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM
at LA Valley
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Jacinto
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Wed Oct 23
4:30 PM
at Long Beach
Wed Oct 23
5:00 PM
at Mt. San Jacinto
Fri Oct 25
4:00 PM
at Desert
Fri Oct 25
4:00 PM
vs. Taft
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
vs. Santa Ana
Tue Oct 29
4:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Tue Oct 29
4:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Wed Oct 30
4:30 PM
at LA Trade-Tech
Wed Oct 30
4:30 PM
vs. Mt. San Antonio
Wed Oct 30
5:00 PM
at Desert
Fri Nov 01
4:00 PM
at Barstow
Fri Nov 01
4:00 PM
vs. Desert
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. LA Southwest
Tue Nov 05
3:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Tue Nov 05
3:00 PM
at Norco
Wed Nov 06
5:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
Fri Nov 08
10am
at SoCA Regional
Mission Bay Park (San Diego)
Fri Nov 08
10am
at SoCA Regional
Mission Bay Park (San Diego)
Fri Nov 08
3:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
Fri Nov 08
3:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Fri Nov 08
5:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
at West LA
Tue Nov 12
3:00 PM
vs. Norco
Wed Nov 13
5:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Jacinto
Fri Nov 15
3:00 PM
at Mt. San Jacinto
Fri Nov 15
3:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Fri Nov 15
5:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Wed Nov 20
5:00 PM
vs. Desert
Rancho Cucamonga, Ca
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Male Panther of the Week

Chaffey Panthers logo
12/10/18  Chaffey Panthers logo Kehasson Oulai, and Anthony (Arthur) Garcia

Men's Basketball Best of the Southwestern Tournament
 Oulai amd Garcia were standouts at last weekend's Southwestern Tournament.  Kehasson Oulai was responsible for 16 points against the host Jaguars.  Garcia had a combined 19 points, 8 rebounds, 7 steals, and was perfect from the FT line.
11/26/18 Anthony Garcia Anthony (Arthur) Garcia

Men's Basketball sophomore
point guard
 Sophomore returner Anthony Garcia led the Panthers at the Citrus Tournament (11/16-17) with 26 points, five rebounds, 8 steals, and 89% accuracy from the line across the two-day tournament.  Garcia was responsible for the game winning 3-pointer against San Diego.
11/19/18  Chaffey Panthers logo Derrione Leeper

Football sophomore
running back
 With 69 yards and two touchdowns Saturday, Derrione Leeper was named the Western State Bowl MVP.  Leeper accounted for 292 yards this season and 6 touchdowns.
 11/13/18

Alexis Pinon

Alexis Pinon

Men's Soccer
sophomore
defense
 Sophomore defender Alexis Pinon continues to aggressively defend the Chaffey position leading the Panthers to eight wins and five ties this season.
 11/5/18

Kyle McClanahan

Kyle McClanahan

Men's Water Polo
sophomore
driver
 Kyle McClanahan led the Panthers in their SCC championship tournament win over Rio Hondo with four goals, two blocks, and two steals.  McClanahan has been a formiddable force in the water all season scoring five goals in wins over Cal Tech, Rio Hondo, and El Camino. 
 10/29/18

Rione Villanueva

Rione Villanueva

Men's Cross Country
freshman
 Villanueva led the Panthers Friday at the SCC Championships posting a 21:51 time and 30th place finish.  The men completed the conference meet in 5th place overall and will advance to the SoCA Regionals this Friday.
10/22/18

Ivan Macias

Ivan Macias

Men's Soccer
sophomore
defense
 Sophomore defender Ivan Macias has started in all games this season and has dominated the playing field assisting the Panthers to eight wins in the first eight weeks of the season.
 10/15/18

Brigham Mejia

Brigham Mejia

Men's Cross Country
freshman
 Brigham Mejia posted a 23:05 finish Friday at the grueling Mt SAC Invitational.  Mejia crossed the line first for Chaffey, 31st overall.
 10/8/18

Giovanni Santos-Cantu

Giovanni Santos-Cantu

Men's Water Polo
sophomore
attacker
 Santos-Cantu leads the Panther offense with 48 goals scored in the first 6 weeks of the season.  
10/1/18

Kurvoshiya Price

Vos (Kurvoshiya) Price

Football
freshman
wide receiver
Vos Price opened Saturday's game against Compton with a 76-yard kickoff return to score the first touchdown for the Panther squad.  He added another kickoff return and two punt returns on the way to Chaffey's 91-0 victory over the Tartars.
9/24/18

Tyler Paxton

Tyler Paxton

Men's Water Polo
sophomore
utility
Tyler Paxton (Yucaipa) is leading the Panthers in scoring, racking up 44 goals and 14 assists in the first 15 games of the season.  Paxton also leads the teams in steals and blocks.
9/17/18

Caleb Arreola

Caleb Arreola

Football
freshman
quarterback

Caleb Arreola started his third collegiate game Saturday, posting a win for the Panthers with a TD and a 73-yard pass to score. 

9/11/18

Oscar Casillas-Palomar

Oscar Casillas-Palomar

Men's Soccer
sophomore
forward

Oscar Casillas-Palomar earned his first two goals of the season Wednesday in the Panthers' 3-0 shutout over Fullerton.

9/4/18

Andrew Rodriguez

Andrew Rodriguez

Football
sophomore
linebacker
Andrew Rodriguez opened the 2018 football season in impressive fashion.  The sophomore linebacker racked up 10 tackles against LA Harbor leading the defense against the Seahawks.