No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 05
Final
vs. Orange Coast W, 41-16
Sat Sep 12
Final
vs. Moorpark W, 48-25
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Allan Hancock L, 24-13
Youth Football Day
Sat Sep 26
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 34-31
Sat Oct 10
Final
at Santa Ana W, 56-35
Eddie West Field/Santa Ana Stadium
Sat Oct 17
Final
at Long Beach L, 52-40
Sat Oct 24
Final
vs. Citrus W, 38-20
Sat Oct 31
Final
at El Camino W, 32-14
Redondo Union HS
Sat Nov 07
Final
at Riverside L, 41-7
Sat Nov 14
Final
vs. LA Harbor W, 56-7
Sat Nov 21
Final
at Fullerton W, 42-24
Western State Bowl at Yorba Linda High's Nathan Shapell Stadium
Thu Aug 25
4:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 03
Final - OT
at Citrus L, 48-41
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Bakersfield L, 45-35
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Golden West W, 24-16
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Grossmont W, 17-10
Sat Oct 01
Final
vs. Palomar L, 34-22
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Riverside L, 59-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Long Beach L, 48-14
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 37-0
@ Covina District Field
Sat Nov 05
Final
vs. El Camino L, 29-20
Sat Nov 12
Final
vs. LA Harbor W, 41-21
Thu Aug 24
Final
at San Bernardino Valley T, 0-0
Scrimmage Game
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Citrus W, 17-14
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Bakersfield L, 46-13
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Golden West L, 27-6
Golden West College Campus
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Grossmont L, 17-10
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Palomar L, 31-26
@ Escondido High School
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Riverside L, 56-7
Breast Cancer Awareness Night
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 42-21
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 51-7
Sat Nov 04
Final
at El Camino L, 55-28
Sat Nov 11
Final
at LA Harbor W, 41-31
Thu Aug 23
7:00 PM
at Desert
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. LA Harbor L, 24-22
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Victor Valley W, 41-36
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio W, 13-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Pasadena City W, 36-7
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Compton W, 91-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Glendale W, 37-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. LA Valley W, 29-27
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Santa Ana W, 59-24
Breast Cancer Awareness Day
Sat Oct 27
Final
at LA Southwest W, 51-7
Sat Nov 03
Final
vs. West LA W, 48-7
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Citrus W, 51-21
Western State Bowl
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
vs. Desert
Scrimmage
Sat Sep 07
1:00 PM
at LA Harbor
Sat Sep 14
6:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Sat Sep 21
6:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Antonio
@ Covina District Field
Sat Sep 28
6:00 PM
vs. Pasadena City
Sat Oct 05
6:00 PM
at Compton
Sat Oct 12
6:00 PM
vs. Glendale
Sat Oct 19
6:00 PM
at LA Valley
Sat Oct 26
6:00 PM
vs. Santa Ana
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. LA Southwest
Sat Nov 09
1:00 PM
at West LA
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

PANTHERS TO HOST CITRUS IN WESTERN STATE BOWL SATURDAY

western state bowl logo

This Saturday, #3 Chaffey College (9-1 overall, 6-0 conf) will host #4 Citrus College (7-3 overall, 4-1 conf) in the Western States Bowl game.  This Southern California Football Association bowl game marks the culmination of the 2018 season and pits two local long-time rivals head-to-head in a Battle of the 210.  It's always exciting to see our own team in the post-season but to be matched up against our neighbors to the west is especially thrilling.  We anticipate a large crowd of parents, football fans, and community members from both schools to attend.

Kickoff at Grigsby Field 1pm