No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 14
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sat Sep 15
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Sun Sep 16
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Cerritos So Cal Fall Juco Jamboree
Thu Nov 01
Final
vs. Santiago Canyon L, 88-79
@ Santa Ana College Santa Ana Tournament
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Santa Ana W, 79-62
Santa Ana Tournament
Thu Nov 08
Final
at Compton W, 95-92
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. San Diego City W, 88-82
@ Glendora
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Citrus L, 87-80
Neil Edwards Classic
Thu Nov 29
Final
at Mt. San Jacinto L, 94-82
San Jacinto Tournament
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Canyons W, 91-80
@ Hemet San Jacinto Valley Kiwanis Hoops & Crops Tourney
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Grossmont W, 76-59
Southwestern Tournament
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Southwestern W, 78-74
Southwestern Tournament
Wed Dec 12
Final
at Victor Valley W, 102-73
Fri Dec 14
Final
vs. San Bernardino Valley W, 85-76
Wed Dec 19
Final
vs. Desert W, 78-68
@ Sports Center at Chaffey College Chaffey Challenge Tournament
Fri Dec 21
Final
vs. Citrus L, 85-81
Chaffey Challenge Tournament
Fri Jan 04
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 77-73
Wed Jan 09
Final
at Cerritos W, 92-65
Fri Jan 11
Final
vs. El Camino W, 79-63
Wed Jan 16
Final
vs. LA Southwest W, 80-69
Fri Jan 18
Final
at LA Harbor W, 86-63
Wed Jan 23
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 78-70
Fri Jan 25
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio W, 80-50
Wed Jan 30
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 96-72
Fri Feb 01
Final
vs. LA Trade Tech L, 87-80
Wed Feb 06
Final
at Pasadena City W, 78-69
SCC North
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. East Los Angeles W, 69-65
Wed Feb 13
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 83-69
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Rio Hondo W, 83-62
Wed Feb 20
Final
at LA Trade Tech W, 123-92
Fri Feb 22
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 99-65
SCC North
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. LA Valley W, 76-62
SoCal Regional Playoffs, 2nd Round
Sat Mar 09
Final - OT
vs. West LA W, 82-77
Regional Final
Thu Mar 14
Final
at Fresno L, 68-56
CCCAA State Quarterfinals
Fri Sep 20
TBA
vs. TBD
@ SoCA Fall Juco Jamboree (Cerritos)
Sat Sep 21
TBA
vs. TBD
@ SoCA Fall Juco Jamboree (Cerritos)
Sun Sep 22
TBA
vs. TBD
@ SoCA Fall Juco Jamboree (Cerritos)
Fri Nov 01
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Santa Ana Tournament
Sat Nov 02
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Santa Ana Tournament
Fri Nov 08
TBA
vs. TBD
@ LA Valley Tournament
Sat Nov 09
TBA
vs. TBD
@ LA Valley Tournament
Fri Nov 15
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Citrus Tournament
Sat Nov 16
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Citrus Tournament
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
vs. Antelope Valley
Mon Nov 25
5:00 PM
at San Diego Mesa
Wed Dec 04
5:00 PM
vs. Santiago Canyon
Wed Dec 11
5:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Fri Dec 13
5:00 PM
vs. Fullerton
Wed Dec 18
7:00 PM
at Palo Verde
Sat Dec 28
3:00 PM
at West LA
Thu Jan 02
7:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
at Copper Mountain
Wed Jan 08
6:00 PM
vs. Cerro Coso
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Jacinto
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
vs. Barstow
Mon Jan 20
7:00 PM
at Desert
Wed Jan 22
7:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
vs. Palo Verde
Wed Jan 29
7:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Sat Feb 01
3:00 PM
vs. Copper Mountain
Wed Feb 05
6:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
Sat Feb 08
3:00 PM
at Mt. San Jacinto
Sat Feb 15
3:00 PM
at Barstow
Wed Feb 19
7:00 PM
vs. Desert
Rancho Cucamonga, Ca
Fri Feb 21
7:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

PANTHERS EDGE OUT COMPTON 95-92

men's basketball game at Compton
Photo Credit: Godfrey Freeman

The men traveled to Compton College yesterday, defeating the Tartars 95-92.  Jaylen Wiltz led the Panthers with 26 points including 6:9 from the 3-point line.  Fellow returner Anthony (Arthur) Garcia added 21 with 100% freethrow accuracy.  The men have a break this week and head to Citrus the 16th & 17th for tournament play opening with San Diego City Friday.