No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 16
10:00 am
at So CAL Preview
Irvine Regional Park - Orange
Fri Sep 23
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 07
10:00 am
at Riverside City College Invite
Riverside City Course
Fri Oct 14
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invite
Mt SAC
Fri Oct 28
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Finals
Legg Lake Whittier
Fri Sep 15
10:00 am
at So Cal Preview
Central Park, Santa Clarita
Fri Sep 22
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 06
9:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park
Fri Oct 13
9:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 27
at South Coast Conference Championships
Mt SAC Course
Fri Sep 14
9:00 am
at SoCA Preview
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Sep 21
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 05
10:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park, Orange
Fri Oct 12
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 26
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Championships
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Sep 13
3pm
at SoCA Preview
Mission Bay Park (San Diego)
Fri Sep 20
10am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park (Huntington Beach)
Fri Oct 11
10am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park (Orange)
Fri Oct 18
10am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC
Fri Oct 25
10am
IEAC Championships 2nd place
Chaffey College
Fri Nov 08
10am
at SoCA Regional
Mission Bay Park (San Diego)
Sat Nov 23
at CCCAA State Finals
Fresno
View Full Schedule

SWEIGART LEADS PANTHERS AT SO CAL PREVIEW

David Sweigart running at Mission Bay
Photo Credit: Inland Empire Athletic Conference

Sophomore David Sweigart had a great first run of the season, leading the Panther squad with a 23:25 finish at the Southern California Preview Friday.  Dylan Arreola followed in a minute later with a pace that could give him a state championship level time.  The team finished 22nd overall.

"This was a preview for the Southern California regional qualifier.  It's a slow course with roller coaster hills and our runners showed good effort and poise," said Head Coach Rob Lander.

The men run the Golden West Invitational this Friday morning.

David Sweigart 23:25 78th place
Dylan Arreola 24:25 111th place
Matthew Sosa 25:11 128th place
Chandler Van Kouwenberg 27:10 171st place
Jerry Lopez 27:50 177th place