Tue Jan 29
Final
vs. Riverside L, 9-2
Wed Jan 30
Final - 5 innings
at Desert W, 10-0
Thu Feb 07
Final
vs. El Camino L, 4-0
Fri Feb 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Mt. San Jacinto W, 9-1
Rescheduled from 2/1
Fri Feb 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Mt. San Jacinto W, 17-4
Rescheduled from 2/1
Tue Feb 12
Final
at LA Harbor W, 4-2
Tue Feb 19
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 8-1
Thu Feb 21
Final - 6 innings
at Compton W, 21-13
Fri Feb 22
Final
at Cerritos W, 10-4
Tue Feb 26
Final - 8 innings
vs. Pasadena City L, 4-3
Thu Feb 28
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 9-6
Fri Mar 01
Final - 5 innings
vs. Palomar L, 17-3
Tue Mar 05
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 11-2
Fri Mar 08
Final
at Moorpark W, 12-6
Sat Mar 09
Final
at Ventura L, 7-2
Sat Mar 09
Final - 5 innings
at Santa Barbara W, 9-1
Game moved to Ventura College due to field condition
Tue Mar 12
Final - 5 innings
at El Camino L, 12-1
Thu Mar 14
Final
vs. LA Harbor W, 4-3
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Citrus L, 9-5
Tue Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
at Long Beach W, 9-1
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Antelope Valley L, 4-2
@ Ventura Ventura Tournament
Sat Mar 23
Final - 5 innings
vs. Victor Valley W, 17-0
@ Ventura
Sun Mar 24
Final
vs. Fullerton L, 3-2
@ Ventura, CA Ventura College Tournament
Sun Mar 24
Final - 5 innings
vs. San Diego City W, 14-2
@ Ventura
Tue Mar 26
Final - 5 innings
vs. Compton W, 8-0
Wed Mar 27
Final
at Pasadena City L, 3-1
Robinson Park
Mon Apr 01
Final
vs. Long Beach L, 7-2
Rescheduled rainout 2/14
Tue Apr 02
Final
vs. East Los Angeles W, 7-0
Thu Apr 04
Final
at Mt. San Antonio L, 4-3
Sat Apr 06
Final - 5 innings
vs. Grossmont W, 12-1
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. Grossmont W, 9-3
Mon Apr 08
Final - 5 innings
vs. Desert W, 13-5
Tue Apr 09
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 8-2
Mon Apr 15
Final - 6 innings
vs. Cerritos L, 16-5
Tue Apr 16
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 9-5
Wed Apr 17
Final - 5 innings
vs. Rio Hondo W, 16-8
3/21 postponed due to rain
Thu Apr 18
Final
at East Los Angeles L, 5-3
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Southwestern L, 7-1
Rescheduled rainout from 2/2
Sat Apr 20
Final
at Southwestern L, 7-6
Rescheduled rainout from 2/2
Tue Apr 23
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio L, 10-3
View Full Schedule

PANTHERS 2-0 AT CUESTA

PANTHERS 2-0 AT CUESTA

The Lady Panthers opened the 2018 season on the road Friday, going 2-0 against Cuesta College.  In game 1 (9-6), the ladies were led by sophomore returner Morgan Finley with three runs, two hits, and two RBIs.  Finley also pitched the entire game, giving up 11 hits in 7 innings.  Game two was a shutout 5-inning win for the Panthers led by freshman outfielder Alexandria Longtree with three runs and three hits.  Marissa Mendoza (sophomore) pitched the complete game giving up only two hits.

The ladies travel to Riverside tomorrow afternoon and play their home opener Wednesday hosting Ventura.