Fri Jan 24
2:00 PM
at Palomar
Tue Jan 28
2:00 PM
vs. Canyons
Thu Jan 30
6:00 PM
at Riverside
Fri Jan 31
2:00 PM
vs. East Los Angeles
Tue Feb 04
2:00 PM
at Canyons
Wed Feb 05
3:00 PM
vs. Rio Hondo
Thu Feb 06
2:30 PM
at Cypress
Sat Feb 08
11:00 AM
vs. LA Mission
DH
Sat Feb 08
1:00 PM
vs. LA Mission
DH
Fri Feb 14
3:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Sat Feb 15
11:00 AM
at Long Beach
Mayfair Park, Lakewood (DH)
Sat Feb 15
1:00 PM
at Long Beach
Mayfair Park, Lakewood (DH)
Wed Feb 19
2:30 PM
at LA Valley
Fri Feb 21
3:00 PM
at Desert
Sat Feb 22
12:00 PM
at Grossmont
Tue Feb 25
2:30 PM
at Citrus
Wed Feb 26
3:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Fri Feb 28
3:00 PM
at Barstow
Sat Feb 29
12:00 PM
vs. Southwestern
Sat Feb 29
2:00 PM
vs. Southwestern
Wed Mar 04
3:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Jacinto
Thu Mar 05
3:00 PM
at El Camino
Fri Mar 06
2:30 PM
at Santa Barbara
Tue Mar 10
2:30 PM
at Pasadena City
Wed Mar 11
3:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Fri Mar 13
2:30 PM
vs. Glendale
Wed Mar 18
3:00 PM
vs. Desert
Sat Mar 21
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ventura Tournament
Sun Mar 22
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Ventura Tournament
Sun Mar 22
9:00 AM
vs. Bakersfield
@ Ventura College
Wed Mar 25
3:00 PM
vs. Barstow
Fri Mar 27
3:00 PM
at Mt. San Jacinto
Fri Apr 03
3:00 PM
vs. Victor Valley
Wed Apr 08
3:00 PM
at San Bernardino Valley
Fri Apr 10
3:00 PM
at Desert
Wed Apr 15
3:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Fri Apr 17
3:00 PM
at Barstow
Wed Apr 22
3:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Jacinto
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

PANTHERS SHUTOUT DESERT FOR FIRST 2019 WIN

softball pitcher
Photo credit: Adrian D. Williams

The ladies took their magic on the road Wednesday, shutting out Coilege of the Desert in five for their first win of the 2019 season.  Outfielder Michaela Shaughnessy lead the Panthers with 3 hits and 2 runs in Chaffey's 10-0 victory.  Bernal, Diaz, and Lowe also crossed the plate twice.  Veronica Macias pitched start-to-finish giving up only 1 hit.  Friday's doubleheader and Saturday's single at Southwestern have been postponed due to rain.  The ladies travel to Cerritos Tuesday.