Tue Aug 30
Final
at West LA W, 7-0
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. LA Valley W, 2-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
vs. Antelope Valley W, 3-0
Fri Sep 09
Final
at Santa Monica W, 2-0
Tue Sep 13
Final
vs. Canyons W, 2-1
Fri Sep 16
Final
vs. Cuyamaca W, 10-0
Tue Sep 20
Final
vs. Santa Barbara W, 1-0
Fri Sep 23
Final
at LA Pierce W, 4-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
vs. East Los Angeles W, 6-0
Fri Sep 30
Final
at Pasadena City W, 1-0
Tue Oct 04
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio T, 1-1
Tue Oct 11
Final
at Rio Hondo T, 1-1
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. Long Beach W, 5-0
Tue Oct 18
Final
at LA Harbor W, 6-0
Fri Oct 21
Final
vs. Cerritos L, 1-0
Tue Oct 25
Final
at EC-Compton Center W, 11-0
Fri Oct 28
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 4-0
Tue Nov 01
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 5-0
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 2-0
Tue Nov 08
Final
at El Camino W, 1-0
Fri Nov 11
Final
vs. Rio Hondo L, 1-0
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. Saddleback W, 3-1
Southern California Regional Playoffs - Round 1
Tue Nov 22
Final
at Santiago Canyon L, 4-1
So Cal Regionals Round 2
Fri Aug 25
Final
at Moorpark W, 4-0
Tue Aug 29
Final
vs. Desert W, 6-1
Fri Sep 01
Final
at LA Valley W, 3-0
Wed Sep 06
Final
vs. LA Pierce W, 3-2
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Santa Monica W, 2-1
Tue Sep 12
Final
vs. Taft W, 4-0
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. Canyons W, 2-0
Tue Sep 19
Final
at Santa Barbara L, 2-0
Fri Sep 22
Cancelled
vs. Barstow
Tue Sep 26
Final
at Rio Hondo L, 2-0
Fri Sep 29
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 3-0
Fri Oct 06
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 7-0
Tue Oct 10
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio W, 4-1
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Long Beach W, 2-1
Tue Oct 17
Final
vs. Compton W, 11-0
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. LA Harbor W, 6-0
Tue Oct 24
Final
at Cerritos L, 3-1
Fri Oct 27
Final
vs. Rio Hondo L, 2-1
Tue Oct 31
Final
at Pasadena City W, 5-1
SCC North
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. El Camino W, 3-0
Tue Nov 07
Final
vs. East Los Angeles W, 4-2
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 3-0
Sat Nov 18
Final - PK Home
vs. Southwestern T, 1-1
Tue Nov 21
Final
at Cerritos L, 2-1
Southern California Regional Playoffs (2nd Round)
Sat Aug 25
5:00 PM
at Azusa Pacific University
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Antelope Valley T, 2-2
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. Moorpark W, 9-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
at Canyons W, 2-1
Tue Sep 11
Final
at LA Pierce W, 4-3
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Santa Monica T, 0-0
Tue Sep 18
Final
vs. Santa Barbara L, 2-1
Fri Sep 21
Cancelled
vs. Barstow
Tue Sep 25
Final
vs. Pasadena City W, 3-1
Tue Oct 02
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 3-1
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Mt. San Antonio W, 5-0
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Rio Hondo W, 2-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Compton W, 6-1
Tue Oct 16
Final
vs. Cerritos L, 3-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
at LA Harbor W, 4-1
Tue Oct 23
Final
at El Camino W, 5-0
Fri Oct 26
Final
at Pasadena City W, 4-0
Tue Oct 30
Final
vs. Long Beach W, 3-1
Fri Nov 02
Final
vs. East Los Angeles W, 4-0
Tue Nov 06
Final
at Mt. San Antonio W, 1-0
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Rio Hondo W, 2-1
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Cypress W, 2-0
CCCAA SoCal Regional
Tue Nov 20
Final - 2OT
vs. San Bernardino Valley T, 1-1
CCCAA Playoffs Second Round - SBVC wins in PK's 4-1
Tue Aug 27
Final
vs. LA Pierce W, 7-2
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Antelope Valley W, 6-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Mt. San Antonio T, 0-0
Tue Sep 10
Final
at East Los Angeles W, 2-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Santa Monica T, 1-1
Tue Sep 17
Final
at Santa Barbara W, 2-1
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Canyons W, 4-1
Tue Sep 24
Final
vs. Rio Hondo L, 2-1
Tue Oct 01
Final
vs. Desert W, 1-0
Fri Oct 04
Final
vs. Victor Valley W, 5-0
Fri Oct 11
Final
at San Bernardino Valley L, 2-0
Tue Oct 15
Final
vs. Cerro Coso W, 15-0
Fri Oct 18
4:00 PM
at Norco
Tue Oct 22
4:00 PM
vs. Mt. San Jacinto
Fri Oct 25
4:00 PM
at Desert
Tue Oct 29
4:00 PM
at Victor Valley
Tue Nov 05
3:00 PM
vs. San Bernardino Valley
Fri Nov 08
3:00 PM
at Cerro Coso
Tue Nov 12
3:00 PM
vs. Norco
Fri Nov 15
3:00 PM
at Mt. San Jacinto
View Full Schedule

ANOTHER WIN FOR PANTHER SOCCER

women's soccer game

The Panthers racked up another big win Friday against College of the Canyons, 4-1 on our home field.  The Chaffey squad led from start to finish with Jaiden Suchanek scoring the first goal just 3 minutes into play.  Mylinda Gomez followed shortly after - both assisted by sophomore Karla Garcia-Limon.  Athena Contreras scored twice for the Panthers - once in each period of play.  That doubles Contreras' goal log taking the sophomore forward to four goals early in the season.

"The women came out to play today and we showed extremely well, especially in the first half," commented Head Coach Grace Cooper.  The team will take on one of their most highly anticipated rivals Tuesday, hosting Rio Hondo at 2pm.  The Roadrunners are ranked #17 in this week's state poll and are also undefeated so far this season.