No Event
Fri Sep 16
10:00 am
at So CAL Preview
Irvine Regional Park - Orange
Fri Sep 23
10:00 am
at Golden West Invite
Central Park Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 07
10:00 am
at Riverside City College Invite
Riverside City Course
Fri Oct 14
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invite
Mt SAC
Fri Oct 28
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Finals
Legg Lake Whittier
Fri Sep 15
10:00 am
at So Cal Preview
Central Park, Santa Clarita
Fri Sep 22
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 06
9:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park
Fri Oct 13
9:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 27
at South Coast Conference Championships
Mt SAC Course
Fri Sep 14
9:00 am
at SoCA Preview
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Sep 21
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 05
10:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park, Orange
Fri Oct 12
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 26
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Championships
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Nov 02
10 am
at SoCA Regional
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Sat Nov 17
8:30 am
at State Championships
Woodward Park, Fresno
Fri Sep 13
4:30pm
at SoCA Preview
Mission Bay Park (San Diego)
Fri Sep 20
10am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park (Huntington Beach)
Fri Oct 11
10am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park (Orange)
Fri Oct 18
10am
at Mt SAC Invitational 2nd place
Mt SAC
Fri Oct 25
11am
IEAC Championships 2nd place
Chaffey College
Fri Nov 08
10am
at SoCA Regional 11th place
Mission Bay Park (San Diego)
Sat Nov 23
at CCCAA State Finals 17th place
Fresno
View Full Schedule

TORRES OPENS SEASON WITH 24TH PLACE FINISH AT MISSION BAY

women's cross country runner

The ladies opened the 2019 Cross Country season at Mission Bay Friday morning, previewing the Southern California regional course for this year.  Audrie Torres made her collegiate debut with a 21:12 finish for 24th place overall.  Through the first mile, Torres was running in the top 12.  Returner Svetlana Martin was fast of the line and had an outstanding final sprint for a 22:00 finish.  Martin represented the Panthers at last year's state finals, finishing first for the Chaffey squad.  Fellow state runners Mixtli Aguilar Guzman and Sonia Tuia, as well as freshman Stephanie Tovar rounded out the team for the first race of the season.

The ladies travel to Golden West Friday.

Audrie Torres 21:12 24th place
Svetlana Martin 22:00 43rd place
Mixtli Aguilar Guzman 22:32 63rd place
Sonia Tuia 24:36 128th place
Stephanie Tovar 25:35 148th place