No Event
Fri Sep 16
10:00 am
at So CAL Preview
Irvine Regional Park - Orange
Fri Sep 23
10:00 am
at Golden West Invite
Central Park Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 07
10:00 am
at Riverside City College Invite
Riverside City Course
Fri Oct 14
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invite
Mt SAC
Fri Oct 28
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Finals
Legg Lake Whittier
Fri Sep 15
10:00 am
at So Cal Preview
Central Park, Santa Clarita
Fri Sep 22
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 06
9:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park
Fri Oct 13
9:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 27
at South Coast Conference Championships
Mt SAC Course
Fri Sep 14
9:00 am
at SoCA Preview
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Sep 21
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 05
10:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park, Orange
Fri Oct 12
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 26
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Championships
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Nov 02
10 am
at SoCA Regional
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Sat Nov 17
8:30 am
at State Championships
Woodward Park, Fresno
Fri Sep 13
4:30pm
at SoCA Preview
Mission Bay Park (San Diego)
Fri Sep 20
10am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park (Huntington Beach)
Fri Oct 11
10am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park (Orange)
Fri Oct 18
10am
at Mt SAC Invitational 2nd place
Mt SAC
Fri Oct 25
11am
IEAC Championships 2nd place
Chaffey College
Fri Nov 08
10am
at SoCA Regional 11th place
Mission Bay Park (San Diego)
Sat Nov 23
at CCCAA State Finals 17th place
Fresno
View Full Schedule

EIGHT PANTHERS HEADING TO STATE CHAMPIONSHIPS

2019 women's cross country team

Eight Panther Cross Country athletes qualified for the 2019 CCCAA State Championships this morning after racing at the Southern California Regionals in San Diego.  The Chaffey women's team lead by Svetlana Martin (14th overall) qualified as a team, coming in 11th overall.  In addition, David Sweigart and Dylan Arreola qualified individually for the men.  Panther Cross Country will head to Fresno to compete at the state championships Saturday, November 23rd.

Women    
Svetlana Martin 14th place 20:12.8
Audrie Torres 48th place 21:45.2
Mixtli Aguillar-Guzman 59th place 22:10.4
Sonia Tuia 88th place 23:00.7
Stephanie Tovar 114th place 23:52.0
Ashley Payan 127th place 24:23.4
     
Men    
David Sweigart 61st place 22:52.8
Dylan Arreola 87th place 23:19.1
Gerardo Lopez 169th place 27:10.6
Chandler Van Kouwenberg 179th place 28:43.8