No Event
Fri Sep 16
10:00 am
at So CAL Preview
Irvine Regional Park - Orange
Fri Sep 23
10:00 am
at Golden West Invite
Central Park Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 07
10:00 am
at Riverside City College Invite
Riverside City Course
Fri Oct 14
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invite
Mt SAC
Fri Oct 28
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Finals
Legg Lake Whittier
Fri Sep 15
10:00 am
at So Cal Preview
Central Park, Santa Clarita
Fri Sep 22
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 06
9:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park
Fri Oct 13
9:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 27
at South Coast Conference Championships
Mt SAC Course
Fri Sep 14
9:00 am
at SoCA Preview
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Sep 21
10:00 am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park, Huntington Beach
Fri Oct 05
10:00 am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park, Orange
Fri Oct 12
10:00 am
at Mt SAC Invitational
Mt SAC Course
Fri Oct 26
10:00 am
at South Coast Conference Championships
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Fri Nov 02
10 am
at SoCA Regional
Don Knabe Regional Park, Cerritos
Sat Nov 17
8:30 am
at State Championships
Woodward Park, Fresno
Fri Sep 13
4:30pm
at SoCA Preview
Mission Bay Park (San Diego)
Fri Sep 20
10am
at Golden West Invitational
Central Park (Huntington Beach)
Fri Oct 11
10am
at Brubaker Invitational
Irvine Regional Park (Orange)
Fri Oct 18
10am
at Mt SAC Invitational 2nd place
Mt SAC
Fri Oct 25
11am
IEAC Championships 2nd place
Chaffey College
Fri Nov 08
10am
at SoCA Regional 11th place
Mission Bay Park (San Diego)
Sat Nov 23
at CCCAA State Finals 17th place
Fresno
View Full Schedule

PANTHER WOMEN FINISH SEASON 17TH IN STATE

WOMEN'S CROSS  COUNTRY RACE

The ladies made the trip to Fresno Saturday for the 2019 CCCAA state finals having qualified as the #11 seed in Southern California.  Six athletes represented Chaffey at the meet.

The Panthers were led by sophomore Svetlana Martin who made her second trip to Fresno along with fellow sophomores Mixtlie Aguilar Guzman and Sonia Tuia.  The three were joined by Audrie Torres, Stephanie Tovar and Ashley Payan.  The team had an overall 17th place finish.

Martin improved her finals time by 21 seconds and her placement by 24 over last year's freshman race.

Svetlana Martin 21st place 19:29.2
Audrie Torres 39th place 20:05.7
Mixtli Aguilar Guzman 111th place 21:27.1
Sonia Tuia 117th place 21:34.1
Stephanie Tovar 145th place 22:26.1
Ashley Payan 149th place 22:35.1